Main Page Image

GGRDU Committee

Bryan Newell - District Co-Chairman
Drew Born - District Co-Chairman
Bob Pekrul
Bret Plasters
Brian Maring
Daryn Kuipers
Dan Schulz
Dave Maas
Ryan Maas
Doug Bacon
Don Snide
Doug Draeger
Bob Fabian
Glenn Kimmel
Jack Clary
Jennifer Borges
Joe Maggini
John Van Kampen
Mike Ruble
Mike Webster
Nancy DeGood
Paul Frieihofer
Paul Mcguire
Paul Spindler
Ron Filipchuk
Steve Norkus
Terry Borges
Tony Gates
Zach Dunklee
Mark DeKam
Pat Murray
Jordan Tanis



Committee Volunteering

It takes a lot of manpower to put on the greatest conservation events in West Michigan.  Please email our Chairperson if you are interested in helping out.


Project Volunteering 

As new projects come up, we will post them on our Events page.  If you are interested in participating, please visit our Contact page and get in touch.